Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Mega Man 9 Remix Project Updates

A couple of updates coming from the Mega Man 9 Remix Project:

A majority of the tracks are looking to be "finalized" by early September. If all goes according to plan, the project in its entirety will release a short while later. Worst case scenario however, it could be delayed till December.

On the superficial side of things, the artwork for the project is shaping up quite nicely; a few more teaser images were added to the gallery section. Very, very cool.

Finally, the mixer section received a small update. The track list now includes a "skipped tracks" category, tunes that won't make it into the final album due to length. They are as follows:

07: Game Start
17: Stage Clear
18: Get A Weapon
22: Dr. Wily UFO
23: Dr. Wily Castle
33: Game Over

Not too big of a loss if you ask me.


  1. Nice artwork there. . .

  2. That picture is terrible.

  3. I think I'll ignore the anons, Splash Woman is still hot, even in that picture

  4. As they say on 4chan


    Thank you,and good night

  5. XD

    I'm probably very late on this, but wow, I find that picture to be so disturbing on so many levels.

    Great job, Protodude! (not sarcasm)


Keep it friendly. Disparaging, belittling and derogatory comments are not permitted.