Friday, September 7, 2018

New Mega Man 11 Boss & Stage To Be Revealed at Tokyo Game Show 2018


Capcom will reveal a new boss and stage during the Rockman 11 Special Stage at Tokyo Game Show on September 22nd, the company announced. The game will be demoed live on stage and will be streamed for folks at home via YouTube.

More details after the break!




September, 22 (JST):

Rockman 11 Special Stage: 

  • PDT 19:15 - 20:00 (Sept, 21)
  • EDT 22:15 - 23:00 (Sept, 21)
  • CET 04:15 - 05:00 (Spet, 22)


 Rockman 11 Studio Talk & Booth Introduction: 

  • PDT 20:00 - 20:15 (Sept, 21)
  • EDT 23:00 - 23:15 (Sept, 21)
  • CET 05:00 - 05:15 (Sept, 22)


September, 23 (JST):

Rockman 11 Special Stage: 

  • PDT 19:15 - 22:05 - 22:35 (Sept, 22)
  • EDT 22:15 - 01:05 - 01:35 (Sept, 23)
  • CET 04:15 - 07:05 - 07:35 (Sept, 23)


Rockman 11 Studio Interview:

  • PDT  22:35 - 22:40 (Sept, 22)
  • EDT  01:35 - 01:40 (Sept, 23)
  • CET  07:35 - 07:40 (Sept, 23)



Attendees who visit Capcom's booth will receive a free, 9-piece Rockman 11 Stage Selection coaster set (while supplies last):


In addition to the goods we mentioned the other day, Capcom added 3 new goods to their line up of stuff to buy at their booth. The only new item is the "Print Cookie box"; the other two were announced sometime ago but are currently sold out in most places.



Source: Capcom

2 comments:

  1. acid or tundra whos gonna be next and whos gonna be last take your bets

    ReplyDelete
  2. September 22, 2008- Mega Man 9 was released for Nintendo Wii's Wiiware!!

    ReplyDelete

Keep it friendly. Disparaging, belittling and derogatory comments are not permitted.